The Start

The past six months of my life have been rocky. I was unhappy at work and no matter how many times I tried to leave work at work, I brought it home. Home, the park, the beach, the pool, walking the dogs, going on adventures with my husband, it followed me. Finally, I decided that I’m going to take that step to make myself happy again. I’m setting my goal and I’m going to try my best to document my journey along the way.

So here we are, at the start.

-Ena

 

2 Replies to “The Start”

Leave a Reply

